Your contact persons at ECKERLE

At ECKERLE, we are always there for you to assist you in person!

From the first idea through planning and implementation to the finished product, we have a permanent contact person at your side.

You can reach our main office at:

  +49 8461 60608 – 0
  info@eckerle-gmbh.de

Geschäftsführung

Franz Eckerle

Franz
Eckerle

CEO

  +49 8461 60608 – 0
  info@eckerle-gmbh.de

Andreas Eckerle

Andreas
Eckerle

Representative officer

  +49 8461 60608 – 0
  a.eckerle@eckerle-gmbh.de

Mold + tool making

Christian Brosig

Christian
Brosig

Commercial director

  +49 8461 60608 – 0
  c.brosig@eckerle-gmbh.de

Martin Liepe

Martin
Liepe

Management assistent

  +49 8461 60608 – 0
  m.liepe@eckerle-gmbh.de

Johannes Schneider

Johannes
Schneider

Workshop manager

  +49 8461 60608 – 0
  j.schneider@eckerle-gmbh.de

Roland Blank

Roland
Blank

Purchase

  +49 8461 60608 – 0
  r.blank@eckerle-gmbh.de

Manuel Speth

Manuel
Speth

Project manager

  +49 8461 60608 – 0
  m.speth@eckerle-gmbh.de

Florian Pfahler

Florian
Pfahler

Project manager

  +49 8461 60608 – 0
  f.pfahler@eckerle-gmbh.de

Stefan Obermeyer

Stefan
Obermeyer

Head of engineering

  +49 8461 60608 – 0
  s.obermeyer@eckerle-gmbh.de

Injection, laser + welding technology

Andreas Eckerle

Andreas
Eckerle

Representative officer

  +49 8461 60608 – 0
  a.eckerle@eckerle-gmbh.de

Daniel Rieder

Daniel
Rieder

Plant manager injection molding

  +49 8461 60689 – 0
  d.rieder@eckerle-gmbh.de

Michael Balo

Michael
Balo

Quality management

  +49 8461 60689 – 0
  m.balo@eckerle-gmbh.de

René Mühlmann

René
Mühlmann

Key Account Manager

  +49 8461 60689 – 0
  r.muehlmann@eckerle-gmbh.de

Jörg Ruprecht

Jörg
Rupprecht

Manager injection molding

  +49 8461 60689 – 0
  j.rupprecht@eckerle-gmbh.de

Harald Gilch

Harald
Gilch

Project manager

  +49 8461 60689 – 0
  h.gilch@eckerle-gmbh.de

Matthias Bayer

Matthias
Bayer

Project manager

  +49 8461 60689 – 0
  m.bayer@eckerle-gmbh.de

Manuela Thumann

Manuela
Thumann

Disposition

  +49 8461 60689 – 0
 m.thumann@eckerle-gmbh.de

Stefan Schwarzer

Stefan
Schwarzer

IT administrator

  +49 8461 60689 – 0
  s.schwarzer@eckerle-gmbh.de

Your contact persons
at Jesch Industrielackierungen

Wir sind jederzeit persönlich für Sie da!

Von der ersten Idee über die Planung und Umsetzung bis zum fertigen Produkt steht Ihnen bei uns ein fester Ansprechpartner zur Seite.

Unsere Zentrale erreichen Sie unter:

  +49 9141 8550 – 0
  info@jesch.de

Klaus Jesch

Klaus
Jesch

CEO

  +49 9141 8550 – 0
  info@jesch.de

Mario Nemez

Mario
Nemez

Plant manager

  +49 9141 8550 – 0
  mario.nemez@jesch.de

Jaqueline Dreschel

Jaqueline
Drechsel

Production manager

  +49 9141 8550 – 0
  jaqueline.drechsel
@jesch.de

Katarina Pavlikova

Katarina
Pavlikova

Logistics manager

  +49 9141 8550 – 0
  katarina.pavlikova
@jesch.de

Michael Lutz

Michael
Lutz

Manager incoming / outgoing goods

  +49 9141 8550 – 0
  lager@jesch.de

Tobias Fuchs

Tobias
Fuchs

Project manager

  +49 9141 8550 – 0
  tobias.fuchs@jesch.de

Jonas Schübel

Jonas
Schübel

Project manager

  +49 9141 8550 – 0
  jonas.schuebel@jesch.de

Bernd Schussmann

Bernd
Schußmann

Manager paint shop

  +49 9141 8550 – 0
  bernd.schussmann @jesch.de

Florian Boehm

Florian Böhm

Quality management

  +49 9141 8550 – 0
  florian.boehm@jesch.de